Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Categories
Menu
Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

The second book in the raucously funny middle grade adventure series that's perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman... Twig, Vile, Glimfinkle and Beaky are back! Fresh from surviving - and somehow winning - the Euphonium, Twig and his friends are ready to set out on another adventure. This time they get themselves mixed up in a quest to find a missing prince, rescue a mysteriously beautiful damsel in distress and turn an army of frogs back into humans.

To top it off, Vile's sister, Nasty, is involved and that always spells trouble! Will Twig and his friends manage to sort out this magical mix-up, or will they end up more dazed and confused than before?! The second book in this laugh-out-loud series that's perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett With shiny foil on the cover, this book makes the perfect gift for adventure-loving children Ideal for readers who love funny books Also available: The Accidental Wizard.

Illustrator: 
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 5 May 2022
Pages: 304

A Peculiar Problem (Book #2)

8.99

Usually ships in 2-3 days
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu