Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Categories
Menu
Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

One of The Observer's best children's books of 2018!Move over, Bonnie and Clyde, because there's a new criminal mastermind in town ... Baby Frank! Baby Frank's parents say that he can't have a pet - 'Pets are for older kids', 'Be happy with your teddy', 'They cost too much to keep' - which leaves Baby Frank with a BIG problem because he REALLY wants a pet. What's a baby to do ...

? Rob a bank, of course! But will money buy Baby Frank the fluffy pet he so desperately wants?This is a major new partnership - Stephen Collins, cartoonist in Guardian Weekend magazine, and Jim Whalley, an exciting debut author. It's Burglar Bill for a whole new generation and is perfect for fans of Chris Haughton, Rob Biddulph and Jon Klassen.

Author: 
Illustrator: 
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 14 June 2018
Pages: 32

Baby's First Bank Heist

8.85

Usually ships in 2-3 days

Usually dispatched in 5-10 business days

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu