Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Categories
Menu
Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kendare Blake comes a new epic duology following a young woman's training to shepherd a princely hero to victory. Perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Stephanie Garber. TO BE AN ARISTENE IS TO GIVE UP YOUR MORTAL LIFE.

AND TO BE GRANTED A NEW ONE. The Aristene is a mythical order of female warriors. While heroes are the ones immortalized in legends, it's the Aristene who guide their paths to victory.

They are the Heromakers. Reed - an orphan raised by the order - has always dreamed of taking her place beside her sisters-in-arms. To do that, she must help her first hero achieve glory on the battlefield.Nothing is going to stop Reed. Until, that is, she is assigned the fiery and infuriating Prince Hestion. As their alliance turns into something more, she starts to question the true cost of becoming an Aristene.

With battle looming, Reed must make an impossible choice - her hero or her order.

Author: 
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 21 September 2023
Pages: 480

Champion of Fate

12.35

Usually ships in 2-3 days
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu