Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Categories
Menu
View Last Order Dates for Christmas
Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

A copycat killer... but how do they know so much? A man is found electrocuted in his bath, an apparent suicide attempt. However, attached to the body is a handwritten note: all it says is DCI Lambert.

Lambert, shaken by past and present, is put on notice when a major prisoner escapes. Is there a connection? And why are MI5 getting involved? Before the investigation is over, Lambert will be pushed to his very limits... and beyond.

How far would you go for justice? And what would you do to save your family? The extraordinary new crime thriller from bestseller Matt Brolly, perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza, L. J. Ross and Angela Marsons.

Author: 
ISBN: 9781788634175 Categories: , Tags: ,

Dead Time

11.40

Usually ships in 2-3 days

In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu