Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Categories
Menu
Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

Everyone has heard of Girls.
But what happened to the women they became?

At the time of her death, the press wrote many things about Ingrid Olssen:

She was a brilliant artist. She was a terrible mother to her girls, Mattie and Nora. And that her legacy would live on forever.

Even so, it's unlikely the world will ever see another Ingrid Olssen exhibition - her last request to her daughters was to throw her ashes in the canyon and her paintings in the sea.

But as Mattie and Nora reluctantly embark on an all-or-nothing trip to fulfil her wishes, they start to unpick the painful scars of their past.

And soon they begin to realise that the ties that bound them, might also break them...

Perfect for fans of Sorrow and Bliss by Meg Mason and Daisy Jones and the Six by Taylor Jenkins Reid.

GIRLS is as devastating as it is hilarious, as tender and moving as it is shocking - this is a book that will stay with you long after you have turned the final pages.

Author: 
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 16 May 2024
Pages: 407
ISBN: 9781398713055 Category: Tags: , ,

Girls

18.50

Usually ships in 2-3 days

Usually dispatched in 5-10 business days

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu