Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Categories
Menu
View Last Order Dates for Christmas
Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

The boxed-set collection of the stunning comic adaptations of the classic Elric of Melnibone novels by Michael Moorcock! Including art cards featuring the cover art from the individual books. Elric of Melnibone is the tortured hero of Michael Moorcock's classics fantasy novels. His stories are brought to life in these exquisite graphic novel adaptations, collected together in this glorious boxed-set for the first time!Fans of Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones and high fantasy fiction will reap the thrills and spills of this epic quadrilogy!THE RUBY THRONEElric, the albino emperor, has ruled Melnibone for millennia - a feat made possible through magic and various herbs that serve to strengthen and prolong his life.

However, Elric's empire is crumbling before him and now his envious cousin and prince of Melnibone, Yyrkoon, plots to claim the Ruby Throne for himself. Yet when Elric's people come under the threat of a pirate attack, Elric believes that he can once again restore his authority and regain their faith by defeating the pirates. However, the true cost of this task will force him to reveal his allegiance to the dark Arioch, the most dominant of the Lords of Chaos...

Format: Hardback
Publication Date: 6 December 2022
Pages: 256
ISBN: 9781787738546 Category: Tag:

Michael Moorcock's Elric 1-4 Boxed Set

89.00

Usually ships in 2-3 days

Usually dispatched in 5-10 business days

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu