Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

A brand new book in the bestselling NAUGHTIEST UNICORN series - the funniest unicorn books EVER! The perfect gift for Bonfire Night and Diwali - and for readers of 7+ and fans of The Worst Witch, Bad Nana and Pamela Butchart. it's time for some firework festival fun at Unicorn School! But there's only one problem... the fireworks are missing! But - this being Unicorn School - the fireworks are very special and magical, created by mysterious creatures who live behind the Fearsome Forest.

It's time for Mira, Dave and the gang to go on an adventure, find out what is going on and make sure that the sparkling, colourful, fizzing firework fun is returned to the festival with a BANG! Pip Bird is the pseudonym for a small group of brilliant and funny children's book writers. They all believe in magic and dream of having a Unicorn Best Friend Forever. The Naughtiest Unicorn series: The Naughtiest Unicorn. The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day. The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco. The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas. The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip. The Naughtiest Unicorn on the Beach. The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise. The Naughtiest Unicorn on Holiday. The Naughtiest Unicorn in a Winter Wonderland. The Naughtiest Unicorn on a Treasure Hunt

Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 29 September 2022
Pages: 160

Naughtiest Unicorn and the Firework Festival : Book 11


Usually ships in 2-3 days

Usually dispatched in 5-10 business days

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.