Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Categories
Menu
Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

One cottage. Two strangers. Every great love story starts somewhere...

Cleo writes about love stories every day. She just isn't living one of her own. When the editor of her dating column asks her to marry herself on a remote Irish island - a sensational piece to mark Cleo's thirtieth birthday - Cleo agrees.

She's alone but not lonely, right? She can handle a solo adventure. Cleo arrives at her luxury cabin to find a tall, dark, stubborn American who insists it's actually his. Mack refuses to leave, and Cleo won't budge either.

With a storm fast approaching, they reluctantly hunker down together. It's just one night, after all . .

. But what if one night on the island is just the beginning? Following Cleo and Mack through heartbreak, self growth and friendship, One Night on the Island is an uplifting and immensely moving love story for fans of The Holiday, Lucy Diamond and Jojo Moyes. --------------------------------Your favourite authors can't get enough of One Night on the Island'One Night on the Island is utterly delicious - every single ingredient for the perfect love story is here in this wise and witty story' ROSIE WALSH, The Love of my Life'With Silver's dazzling voice, belly-laugh hilarity, and the coziest Irish setting you can imagine, One Night on the Island is a perfectly-executed and quintessential romantic comedy' CHRISTINA LAUREN, The Unhoneymooners'Gloriously romantic, full of characters who jump off the page and a setting that made me want to visit a remote island immediately.

Author: 

One Night on the Island

9.99

Usually ships in 2-3 days

Usually dispatched in 5-10 business days

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu