Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Categories
Menu
Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

A football inspired YA rom-com, perfect for fans of Ted Lasso and Icebreaker ALL IS FAIR IN LOVE AND FOOTBALL... Durham University have the best women’s football team in the League and their star striker Sadie McGrath hopes that winning this year might lead her to being picked up by one of the National Teams. The male team is much less impressive – they’ve never won the league and are facing relegation unless they can improve by the end of the season. But now the unthinkable has been asked of Sadie; to train the cocky, new male striker who has just moved over from the US. Arlo Hudson is a know-it-all who refuses to follow direction, and argues with her every lesson.

Sadie can’t stand him, even if all the other girls do think he’s dreamy. What will happen when the two spend so much time together alone… Will it improve their technique? Or will Sadie be out of his league?

Author: 
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 24 July 2024
Pages: 320

Playing the Field

10.99

Usually ships in 2-3 days

Usually dispatched in 5-10 business days

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu