Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Categories
Menu
Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

When a man is found savagely 'crucified' amidst a murky swamp in northern Australia, detective Dana Russo and her team are called to a shocking scene. The victim is a convicted rapist, just released from prison, who years earlier committed an atrocious crime yards from where he was killed.

Who murdered him - and why? With several potential leads, the investigation quickly becomes more complex, and sinister, than anyone imagined. And Dana realises she'll have to confront her own troubled past to understand the true motives of the killer... A twisting, compelling and utterly haunting new novel from the international bestseller, perfect for fans of Jane Harper's THE DRY and Chris Hammer's SCRUBLANDS.

Author: 
ISBN: 9781472268495 Category: Tags: ,

Prisoner

13.50

Usually ships in 2-3 days

Usually dispatched in 5-10 business days

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu