Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Categories
Menu
Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

Join our brave young knight Sir Charlie Stinky Socks in his bestselling super duper picture book adventure series - oh my! Once upon a time, there was a deep, dark forest, where monstrous trees groaned, terrible beasties moaned and wiggly woos waited to tickle your toes. Nobody ever went there until... Sir Charlie Stinkysocks, his good grey mare and his pet cat Envelope decide the time has come for a really big adventure.

Sir Charlie packs his best sword and his sandwiches and off he goes, over the hills and far away, until he gets to the deep, dark forest. Sir Charlie doesn't flinch when he meets the beasties, or the dragon, or the wily witch, but when he comes across the princess, he realises he's met his match! A swashbuckling, funny and charming adventure from best-selling picture book author/illustrator Kristina Stephenson - an ideal read aloud lift-the-flap story to share with little adventurers aged 3+ Fans of Jonny Duddle's Jolley-Rogers and Claire Freedman's Dinosaurs Love Underpants series will love Sir Charlie Stinky Socks. Do you own all of Sir Charlie's adventures? Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Big Adventure Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Frightful Night Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Dreadful Spell Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of the Terrible Secret Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of Two Treasures Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of the Wizard's Whisper Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Pirate's Curse Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Mummy's Gold Kristina Stephenson trained as a set and costume designer.

She had a successful career in theatre and children's TV until she had her children. Wanting to stay at home with them, she turned to illustration. Inspired to write by her own son Charlie (who doesn't have stinky socks), she created the wonderful adventures of Sir Charlie Stinky Socks.

Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 27 August 2015
Pages: 32
ISBN: 9781405277686 Category: Tag:

Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Big Adventure

10.10

Usually ships in 2-3 days

Usually dispatched in 5-10 business days

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu