Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Categories
Menu
Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

The third hilarious accidental diary from Billie Upton Green (don't call her BUG!)"Ideal for fans of Tom Gates, or Pamela Butchart's books . . .

a wonderful new series" - The Week Junior"Fun, funny, inclusive and warm-hearted, these books are pure, cheery joy" - Sophie AndersonThere's an exciting addition to the Upton Green family (and it's not whatever Mr Paws has left on the living room carpet...). But getting a new little sister isn't nearly as straightforward as Billie expects. Why are there so many rules? It's been weeks and weeks, and she still hasn't been able to hold the baby up at Show & Tell.

Luckily, the school musical is in full swing, giving Billie the perfect distraction. She just needs to watch out for Painy Janey, who has her eyes on the main part and doesn't care what gets in her way...

Author: 

The Accidental Diary of B.U.G.: Sister Act

9.05

Usually ships in 2-3 days

Usually dispatched in 5-10 business days

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu