Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Categories
Menu
Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. The Find-Outers have no mystery to solve, so Larry disguises himself as a window cleaner. But Larry, Fatty, Daisy, Pip and Bets soon discover that money has been stolen from the bungalow Larry was cleaning - and a few days later, all the furniture is gone too! The Find-Outers are on the case to discover who the thief is...

First published in 1953, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

Author: 

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of Holly Lane : Book 11

8.85

Usually ships in 2-3 days

Usually dispatched in 5-10 business days

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu