Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Categories
Menu
Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are forbidden to solve any mysteries this summer. Then they meet Ern, Mr Goon's nephew, and can't help giving him a few false clues.

But they don't expect their fake mystery to turn into a real one, or for Ern to go missing! First published in 1948, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

Author: 

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Hidden House : Book 6

8.85

Usually ships in 2-3 days

Usually dispatched in 5-10 business days

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu