Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Categories
Menu
Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. There's a mysterious burglar in Peterswood. No one has seen the thief, but there are huge footprints and handprints left behind at every robbery.

Who could possibly have feet that big? Fatty, Daisy, Larry, Pip, Bets and Buster the Dog are sure to find out! First published in 1950, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

Author: 

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Invisible Thief : Book 8

8.85

Usually ships in 2-3 days

Usually dispatched in 5-10 business days

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu