Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Categories
Menu
Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

A gentle story of winter magic from national treasure Michael Foreman. On a chilly evening in a London park, a plucky little robin strikes up a conversation with a snowman. Together they embark on a night-time adventure exploring the streets of London.

From the snowy guards at Buckingham Palace, to the dazzling Christmas lights in Piccadilly Circus, to the majestic London Eye slowly revolving over the Thames, the snowman sees how wonderful the world is - even if he only has a short time to experience it. Michael Foreman OBE has established himself as one of the most beloved picture book creators in the UK over his 60-year career. A stunning hardcover jacketed edition featuring shiny red type on the cover, a gift that lasts a lifetime.

The gorgeously painted cityscapes throughout the book capture the magic of London at night. A tale of wintertime wonder and wisdom, perfect for fans of Charles Mackesy, Raymond Briggs, and Chris Van Allsburg!

Format: Hardback
Publication Date: 12 October 2023
Pages: 32

The Snowman and the Robin

15.99

Usually ships in 2-3 days
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu