Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

A darkly beautiful dual-timeline novel with a captivating mystery, for fans of Diane Setterfield and Kiran Millwood Hargrave'Like a surreal cabinet of curiosities - haunting, eerie, evocative' Bridget Collins, Sunday Times bestselling author of The BindingWhen Tartelin Brown accepts a job with the reclusive Marianne Stourbridge, she finds herself on a wild island with a mysterious history.

Tartelin is tasked with hunting butterflies for Marianne's research. But she quickly uncovers something far more intriguing than the curious creatures that inhabit the landscape.Because the island and Marianne share a remarkable history, and what happened all those years ago has left its scars, and some terrible secrets.

As Tartelin pieces together Marianne's connection to the island, she must confront her own reasons for being there. Can the two women finally face up to the painful memories that bind them so tightly to the past?Atmospheric and deeply emotional, The Unravelling is the captivating novel from the author of The Illustrated Child.

Author: 
Format: Trade Paperback
Publication Date: 6 January 2022
Pages: 400
ISBN: 9780008358464 Category: Tag:

The Unravelling

15.99

Usually ships in 2-3 days
Available on:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
© 2020 Antonia's Bookstore, All rights reserved.
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu