Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Categories
Menu
Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

A laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin, perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.

Best friends Stanley and Manjit are part of Class 4B, which head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt says is the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN. It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it.

But they didn't LITERALLY mean to let the class stick insects loose in the wilds of the playground. And they really didn't LITERALLY mean to make a massive mess trying to do modern art (which may or may not have involved a mummified cat being stolen). These things just happened, even though they had FOOLPROOF plans to get away with it all.

Highly illustrated and featuring two hilarious madcap adventures in one book, these stories are just right for children ready for their first chapter books.

Author: 
Illustrator: 
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 18 January 2024
Pages: 192

The Worst Class in the World Animal Uproar

8.65

Usually ships in 2-3 days

Usually dispatched in 5-10 business days

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu