Can’t find what you’re looking for? Chances are we can order it for you.
Request Form
Register
My Account
My Wishlist
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

Categories
Menu
Free delivery within Ireland (ROI & NI) on orders over €50

Can stopping time solve a murder . . .

? A delicious mystery adventure for fans of Robin Stevens and Cressida Cowell from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Pinch of Magic series. When the Morrow twins, Merry and Spike, arrive at dusty old Fox House, they think spending their holidays there is going to be dull. But they soon discover that there are secrets to the old house.

A missing woman, a baby left on the doorstep, a locked study . . .

As the mysteries pile up, the girls begin to investigate, using their own secret to help them: they can stop time! What happened in this old house? And can their strange powers help them solve a decades-old crime?

Format: Hardback
Publication Date: 11 April 2024
Pages: 336

Twice Upon a Time

16.05

Usually ships in 2-3 days

Usually dispatched in 5-10 business days

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0
Your Cart
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the basket.

crossmenu